2.33. Restoring access rights to files and directories
By default, all files and directories on our server have the necessary rights, but some CMS while working, they can change the rights for their directories. If you are faced with a situation where you cannot delete a directory by FTP or view its contents, this may be due to the fact that the required rights are not set for it.
To rectify the situation, it is enough to restore the standard access rights to all files and directories of the hosting account. To do this, in the section "Hosting " in the left pane in the block "FTP" click "Restore permissions":
The rights will be restored within a few minutes.