2.16.4. Downloading the created backup
- Anyone with a link can download a copy. Authorization in an account is not required.
- The link ceases to function after deletion established backup: manually or automatically after 10 days.
- Create a backup copy of the site, database or account for the desired date, if it has not been created yet.