2.2.7. Deactivating the renewal of an additional service
All ordered additional services are by default included in the hosting renewal invoice when its formation... If any of the additional services is no longer needed, then in order for it not to be included in the bill, you need to disable its renewal.
- Open the section "Hosting".
When the renewal of the additional service is disabled, the invoice for payment will be generated without it.