2.3.9. Not completely remote site

The site that had removed all subdomains, In chapter "My sites" looks like that:

In this situation:

  • If the site needs to be resumed:
    1. Add subdomain for him www.
    2. If subdomains were deleted along with files and you need to restore them (in this case, a little time has passed since the deletion), try recovery the desired subdomain from the automatic backup.
  • If the site needs to be deleted completely, use instruction.
Content