2.3.8. Site delete
Check the content mailboxes
linked to the site to be deleted, for the presence of important emails. If necessary export
all mailboxes associated with the deleted site. Please note that the boxes are deleted permanently along with the settings and all contents.
Clickon "remove example.com
" and confirm the operation: