4.23. Removing a VPS
After the expiration date, the VPS is blocked and stored as such for 30 days. During this period, it can be pay and resume its work. If the payment is still not received, after 30 days the server will be automatically deleted.
- The delete button appears at 12:00 the next day after the server expires.
- The server is permanently deleted without the possibility of further recovery of any data.
If you want to uninstall VPS immediately, without waiting for automatic deletion after 30 days, do the following:
- Wait until the server expires and the delete button appears.
- in section "VPS" in the block "Server management" click "Delete server":