2.2.14. Delete hosting account

The delete button appears 2 weeks before the hosting account expires. To delete the service before this period, use refusal of service.
  1. Download backups of all important data.
  2. Delete all sites from the "My sites" section.
  3. In the "Hosting" section, click "Delete hosting account":

After being manually deleted, a hosting account that has been paid for at least once is moved to the archive. Hosting accounts with no payments are not moved to the archive but are immediately and permanently deleted.

Content

    (2)