2.1.11. Consolidation of hosting accounts
To combine multiple hosting accounts into one, do the following:
- Make sure the hosting account plan you want to keep allows you to host all the sites you want. If necessary change tariff for him.
- Transfer automatically or manually to this hosting account, all sites from the hosting account that you plan to unsubscribe from. You can also download backups sites and databases on your PC and save important mail from mailboxes.
- Make sure that absolutely all important data has been transferred or saved from the hosting account you are planning to abandon.
- Giveup from an unnecessary hosting account.
A month later after the expiration date, the unnecessary hosting account will be automatically deleted from the account.