3.5.2.3. Setting a transfer lock

If the domain was prepared for transfer to another registrar and the blocking of the transfer was removed for him, but for some reason the need for the transfer disappeared (for example, instead of transferring the domain to another registrar, you decided transfer rights to another user), then you can return the transfer block for the domain.

Note

The blocking is established without additional confirmations.
  1. Open the section "Domains ".
  2. Expand the domain menu and click "Return transfer block":
Content